The MacLennan & Bain Team

Our team of knowledgeable agents are here to help. Contact us today.

Ross MacLennan CPCU
Ross MacLennan CPCUCommercial Insurance / Lawyers Professionalross@maclennanbain.com
(219) 263-0666
Jill MacLennan
Jill MacLennanPersonal Insurancejill@maclennanbain.com
(219) 263-0669
Colette Pullins
Colette PullinsHealthcare Professionalcolette@maclennanbain.com
(219) 615-0076
Michelle Albert
Michelle AlbertEmployee Benefitsmichelle@maclennanbain.com
(219) 263-0786
Deanna Hrosik
Deanna HrosikHealthcare Professionaldeanna@maclennanbain.com
(219) 615-0077
Jeanette Tugman
Jeanette TugmanPersonal Insurancejeanette@maclennanbain.com
(219) 263-0772
Paul Jankowski
Paul JankowskiIndividual Benefitspaul@maclennanbain.com 
(219) 476-3299
Natalie Powers
Natalie PowersCommercial Insurancenatalie@maclennanbain.com
(219) 615-0062
Gabby Parks
Gabby ParksEmployee Benefitsgabby@maclennanbain.com
(219) 299-8761