The MacLennan & Bain Team

Our team of knowledgeable agents are here to help. Contact us today.

John MacLennan CPCU RPLU
John MacLennan CPCU RPLUHealthcare Professionaljohn@maclennanbain.com
(219) 263-0667
Ross MacLennan CPCU
Ross MacLennan CPCUCommercial Insurance / Lawyers Professionalross@maclennanbain.com
(219) 263-0666
Jill MacLennan
Jill MacLennanPersonal Insurancejill@maclennanbain.com
(219) 263-0669
Michelle Albert
Michelle AlbertEmployee Benefitsmichelle@maclennanbain.com
(219) 263-0786
Deanna Hrosik
Deanna HrosikHealthcare Professionaldeanna@maclennanbain.com
(219) 615-0077
Vickie Porter CIC
Vickie Porter CICCommercial Insurancevickie@maclennanbain.com
(219) 263-0743
Jeanette Tugman
Jeanette TugmanPersonal Insurancejeanette@maclennanbain.com
(219) 263-0772
Laura Brosky
Laura BroskyEmployee Benefitslaura@maclennanbain.com 
(219) 263-0837
Breanna Seber
Breanna SeberCommercial Insurancebreanna@maclennanbain.com
(219) 615-0076 
Natalie Powers
Natalie PowersCommercial Insurancenatalie@maclennanbain.com
(219) 615-0062
Paul Jankowski
Paul JankowskiIndividual Benefitspaul@maclennanbain.com 
(219) 476-3299